Leiders:

JO19-1 Sander Guchelaar 06-46308512 sanderguch@live.nl 
Rolf Speelman 06-54900917 rfspeelman@msn.com
Bert ter Avest 06-15657101 bertteravest16@gmail.com 
JO17-1 Johan Huls 06-22435798 johanhuls@kpnmail.nl
Peter Strijker 06-53959120 p.strijker68@gmail.com
Gerrit Haddering 06-22046526 g.haddering@gmail.com
JO17-2 Roald Vrieling roald.vrieling@hotmail.com 
 
JO15-1 Wilfred Kuipers 06-11490561 wilfred86kuipers@gmail.com
Dennis Popken (gr) 372149 familiepopken@live.nl 
JO15-2 Henri Hooge 06-10159002 henrienesther@hetnet.nl
Harjan Jalving 06-54650171 harjanjalving@ziggo.nl 
JO13-1 Erik Witte 06-10366389 witte03@kpnplanet.nl
Arnald Epping 06 53807127 arnaldepping@hotmail.com
Rick ter Avest 06-25207112 rickteravest@gmail.com
Tom ter Avest 06-11098568 tomteravestx@gmail.com
JO13-2 Jan Pol 06-19064176 janpol1971@gmail.com
Johan Reinhoud 06-51824104 johan.reinhoud@hetnet.nl
MO13-1 Klaas Tielken 06-23165267 klaasrianne@hetnet.nl
Hester/Jeroen/Jaap
JO11-1 Gerwin Hidding 06-23440770 gerwin_hidding@hotmail.com
Edwin Lahuis 06-27257252 e.lahuis@hotmail.nl
JO10-1 Richard Kuper 06-24279393 rkuper@ziggo.nl
Twan Jalving 06-57063996 ruudjalving@gmail.com
MO11-1 Joop Beukers 06-48461787 hhjbeukers@hotmail.com
Anita Klingenberg a.klingenberg@ziggo.nl
JO9-1 Lars Sikken 06-28655037 lars_081295@hotmail.com 
Ilse Nijenbanning ilsenijenbanning@hotmail.com
JO9-2 Jarno Rotgers 06-46175051 j.rotgers@hetnet.nl
Mark Holman markenclara@zonnet.nl 
JO7-1 Mirella Jalving 06-23191624 mirellajalving@gmail.com
Olfred Nijenbanning 06-46378800 o.nijenbanning@home.nl
JO7-2 Gerard Koops lgkoops@home.nl
Vacant  
TEAM TRAINER TELEFOON EMAIL Trainingsavond
JO19-1 Sander Guchelaar 06-46308512 sanderguch@live.nl  Ma-wo: 18:30 19:45
JO17-1G Johan Huls 06-22435798 johanhuls@kpnmail.nl Ma-wo:18:30 19:45
JO17-2 Johan Huls 06-22435798 johanhuls@kpnmail.nl Ma-wo:18:30 19:45
JO15-1G Wilfred Kuipers 06-11490561 wilfred86kuipers@gmail.com  Di -do:18:30 19:45
JO15-2G Henk Reinders 06-29147656 gtump@home.nl Di – do 18.30 19.45
Bert Timmer 06-53762158 b.timmer@planet.nl
Roald Vrieling roald.vrieling@hotmail.com
JO13-1 Rick ter Avest 06-25207112 rickteravest@gmail.com Ma-wo 18:30 19:45
JO13-2 Stefan Hemmen 06-21625812 stefanhemmen@hotmail.com Ma-wo 18:30 19:45
Gerben Manting 06-50537934 gerben_manting@hotmail.com
MO13-1 Hester Pronk 06-20947204 fam.pronk@ziggo.nl  Ma-wo18:30 – 19:45
Robin Schonewille 06-11332234 rrrrrobinschonewille@gmail.com
JO11-1 Jan Roeloef Jansen 06-55748956 wapenvanaelden@planet.nl Ma- do:18:30 19:30
MO11-1 Joop Beukers 06-48461787 hhjbeukers@hotmail.com Di – do:18:30 19:30
Jurjen Kuipers 06-29485768 janfrea@live.nl
JO10-1 Gerwin Stevens 06-41507043 gerwin_harma@kpnmail.nl  Ma-do 18:30 – 19:30
Twan Jalving 06-57063996 ruudjalving@gmail.com
JO9-1G Joris van Veen 06-37466922 gelpenberg@hetnet.nl Di – do:18:30 19:30
JO9-2G Jeroen Amersfoort 06-21911064 amersfoort.j@hotmail.com Woe : 18:00 – 19:00
Jaap Scholing 06-52394074 j.j.h.scholing@rvec.nl
Jordy Werkman 06-25362171 fam.werkman@kpnmail.nl
Stefan Pol 06-51763496 andre1970@gmail.com 
JO7-1G Jeroen Amersfoort 06-21911064 amersfoort.j@hotmail.com Woe: 18:00 – 19:00
Jaap Scholing 06-52394074 j.j.h.scholing@rvec.nl
Jordy Werkman 06-25362171 fam.werkman@kpnmail.nl
Stefan Pol 06-51763496 andre1970@gmail.com 
JO7-2G Jeroen Amersfoort 06-21911064 amersfoort.j@hotmail.com Woe: 18:00 – 19:00
Jaap Scholing 06-52394074 j.j.h.scholing@rvec.nl
Jordy Werkman 06-25362171 fam.werkman@kpnmail.nl
Stefan Pol 06-51763496 andre1970@gmail.com 
Smurfen   Voorjaar.
 

Trainers: